Online Enquiry
Name *
Phone *
Email *
Enquiry
* Required fields
X Close

Student accommodation ideal for for students studying at Deakin College, DUELI and Deakin University's Melbourne campus at Burwood

Invoicing Information For Deakin College & University Students

Deakin University 2 Trimester Stay (T1 & T2)

Stay For 2 Trimesters – 22 February 2020 To 24 October 2020 = 35 Weeks

(Invoiced in one invoice with options to pay in 8 equal instalments via “Ezidebit” direct debit system or paid in two trimester instalments or upfront in full)

Move In Date Is Saturday 22 February 2020

  • T1 International Students Campus Orientation & Enrolment Week Begins Monday 24 February
  • T1 Classes Begin Monday 09 March
  • T1 Exams Begin Monday 08 June
  • T1 Exams Finish Friday 19 June
  • T2 International Students Campus Orientation & Enrolment Week Begins Monday 04 July
  • T2 Classes Begin Monday 13 July
  • T2 Exams Begin Monday 12 October
  • T2 Exams Finish Friday 23 October

Move Out Date Is Saturday 24 October 2020

 

Deakin University 2 Trimester Stay (T2 & T3)

Stay For 2 Trimesters – 04 July 2020 To 20 February 2021 = 35 Weeks

(Invoiced in one invoice with options to pay in 8 equal instalments via “Ezidebit” direct debit system or paid in two trimester instalments or upfront in full)

Move In Date Is Saturday 04 July 2020

  • T2 International Students Campus Orientation & Enrolment Week Begins Monday 06 July
  • T2 Classes Begin Monday 13 July
  • T2 Exams Begin Monday 12 October
  • T2 Exams Finish Friday 23 October
  • T3 International Students Campus Orientation & Enrolment Week Begins Monday 02 November
  • T3 Classes Begin Monday 09 November
  • T3 Exams Begin Thursday 11 February
  • T3 Exams Finish Friday 19 February

Move Out Date Is Saturday 20 February 2021

 

Deakin University 3 Trimester Stay (T1, T2 & T3)

Stay For 3 Trimesters –22 February 2020 To 20 February 2021 = 52 Weeks

(Invoiced in one invoice with options to pay in 12 equal instalments via “Ezidebit” direct debit system or paid in three trimester instalments or upfront in full)

Move In Date Is Saturday 22 February 2020

  • T1 International Students Campus Orientation & Enrolment Week Begins Monday 24 February
  • T1 Classes Begin Monday 09 March
  • T1 Exams Begin Monday 08 June
  • T1 Exams Finish Friday 19 June
  • T2 International Students Campus Orientation & Enrolment Week Begins Monday 04 July
  • T2 Classes Begin Monday 13 July
  • T2 Exams Begin Monday 12 October
  • T2 Exams Finish Friday 23 October
  • T3 International Students Campus Orientation & Enrolment Week Begins Monday 02 November
  • T3 Classes Begin Monday 09 November
  • T3 Exams Begin Thursday 11 February
  • T3 Exams Finish Friday 19 February

Move Out Date Is Saturday 20 February 2021

 

Deakin College 2 Trimester Stay (T1 & T2)

Stay For 2 Trimesters – 22 February 2020 To 03 October 2020 = 32 Weeks

(Invoiced in one invoice with options to pay in 8 equal instalments via “Ezidebit” direct debit system or paid in two trimester instalments or upfront in full)

Move In Date Is Saturday 22 February 2020

  • T1 International Students Campus Orientation & Enrolment Week Begins Monday 24 February
  • T1 Classes Begin Monday 02 March
  • T1 Exams Begin Monday 01 June
  • T1 Exams Finish Friday 05 June
  • T2 International Students Campus Orientation & Enrolment Week Begins Monday 22 June
  • T2 Classes Begin Monday 29 June
  • T2 Exams Begin Monday 28  September
  • T2 Exams Finish Friday 02 October

Move Out Date Is Saturday 03 October 2020

 

Deakin College 2 Trimester Stay (T2 & T3)

Stay For 2 Trimesters – 20 June 2020 To 06 February 2021 = 32 Weeks

(Invoiced in one invoice with options to pay in 8 equal instalments via “Ezidebit” direct debit system or paid in two trimester instalments or upfront in full)

Move In Date Is Saturday 20 June  2020

  • T2 International Students Campus Orientation & Enrolment Week Begins Monday 22 June
  • T2 Classes Begin Monday 29 June
  • T2 Exams Begin Monday 28 September
  • T2 Exams Finish Friday 02 October
  • T3 International Students Campus Orientation & Enrolment Week Begins Monday 19 October
  • T3 Classes Begin Monday 26 October
  • T3 Exams Begin Thursday 01February
  • T3 Exams Finish Friday 05 February

Move Out Date Is Saturday 06 February 2021

 

Deakin College 3 Trimester Stay (T1, T2 & T3)

Stay For 3 Trimesters – 22 February 2020 To 06 February 2021 = 50 Weeks

(Invoiced in one invoice with options to pay in 12 equal instalments via “Ezidebit” direct debit system or paid in two trimester instalments or upfront in full)

Move In Date Is Saturday 22 February 2020

  • T1 International Students Campus Orientation & Enrolment Week Begins Monday 24 February
  • T1 Classes Begin Monday 02 March
  • T1 Exams Begin Monday 01 June
  • T1 Exams Finish Friday 05 June
  • T2 International Students Campus Orientation & Enrolment Week Begins Monday 22 June
  • T2 Classes Begin Monday 29 June
  • T2 Exams Begin Monday 28 September
  • T2 Exams Finish Friday 02 October
  • T3 International Students Campus Orientation & Enrolment Week Begins Monday 19 October
  • T3 Classes Begin Monday 26 October
  • T3 Exams Begin Thursday 01 February
  • T3 Exams Finish Friday 05 February

Move Out Date Is Saturday 06 February 2021